Finding Her Peace
Kerry Nelson Selman

Finding Her Peace is the first in Kerry's 3-book Hara Series.


These books of positive fiction tell stories of spiritual and personal growth, with a hint of romance, as three women dare to change and find that which they are seeking in the small town of Bradford.


The second book in the series, Finding Her Truth, is planned for release towards the end of 2019.


Writing Finding Her Peace brought Kerry great joy and she is thrilled to be able to offer it to readers with free worldwide postage ... delivered to your door wherever you are!


About Us

Latest Releases

Upcoming Titles

Copyright © 2020 Shadowlands Publishing